Wednesday, June 12, 2013


The University of Hyderabad has announced the Nominated List from Reserved Categories of North Eastern States and Union Territories; dated 11.06.2013.

The names of the Mizo as far we can gather are as follows:-

1. Robert Lalsangpuia Sailo M.A. Communication - Fees to be paid Rs 11,115
2. Lholminlun Khong Sal MPH - Fess to be paid Rs 57,160
3. Joycy Nemneilhing Haokip M.Sc. Chemistry - Fess to be paid Rs 5,665
4. Lydia Vanlalsiami Khiangte M.Phil. AL - Fess to be paid Rs4,640
3. B. Lalhninglianana M.A. Sociology - Fess to be paid Rs3,985
The selected candidates are requested to report in person on 05.07.2013 between 10.00 am and 1.00 pm to the Deputy Registrar (A&E), O/o the Controller of Examinations, University of Hyderabad Campus, Gachibowli, Hyderabad. 
The candidates are also requested to produce and submit all the original certificates including Transfer Certificate along with the attested copy of the same. It is to be noted that the original certificates can only be retracted after the completion of one year. So, it is necessary to keep sufficient copies of the certificates for further usage. 
 For further information please click the following link

No comments: